H is for…

Count your blessings, name them one by one…

Welcome to week!

I’m using Thursday posts to focus on thankfulness — and instead of counting blessings, I’m challenging myself to come up with them alphabetically.  (You can find the rest of the posts in this series here.)

_______________________________________________________________

H is for Home, Health, Happiness, Hope

… and Humor

She was two drinks away from proving his mother right

H is for Hat!

click to embiggen

click to embiggen for full cuteness factor

Is there anything cuter than a baby in a hat? 

_________________________________________________

What are you thankful for this week?

7 thoughts on “H is for…

  1. No, there’s not much cuter than a baby in a hat. 🙂

    I’m grateful for the rain, especially when other parts of the U.S. are in drought conditions.

  2. I’m thankful that my boss is ok after a MRSA scare! It started off as what she thought was a bug bite on her face and ended up with getting a picc line put in for iv antibiotics! And you should see her face! Gah!

  3. Definitely grateful for health right now. Ran errands with Emma this morning and everything is so much more enjoyable when you’re not in pain. Yay!

  4. I’m grateful for all the Hs you mentioned, and for my husband. for the hills of Western PA. And for blueberries, which don’t start with H, but I just finished making a blueberry pie, so I’ve got blueberries on the brain.

Leave a Reply

