Time Warp Tuesday: Multiples

These pictures line my hallway. It’s always fun to get people to guess which boy goes with which picture!

Time Warp Tuesday 2yo EB, MM Time Warp Tuesday 2yo SM, H-J

Yes, they are brothers.  Yes, each of these photos was taken at age two.  Yes, I saved the outfit.

_____________________________________________________

Time Warp Tuesday is brought to you by Jenn at Juggling Life. Visit here to see the other participants and their photos.

I’m a bit late to be joining in with Carmi‘s Thematic Photographic, but his “multiples” theme last week inspired me to share these pictures of my two-year-old sons.

12 thoughts on “Time Warp Tuesday: Multiples

  1. Pingback: Time Warp Tuesday « Teepe’s weblog

  2. Although they do look very similar, I think they each have very distinct features and I’m sure I could tell them apart. (Maybe not from the back!) Adorable pictures!

  3. Oh that’s just too cute. I’m thinking that’s Snake Master on the bottom left. Juniorous beside him. Who does that leave?..The one who is married.. top right. If I could remember all of their nicknames.. I’d be brilliant. 😉 Unless I’m wrong in which case, just smile and nod. 😉

Leave a comment